Good news

source: http://www.cbc.ca/books/

So, there were no applicants for the humble request in my previous post (‘someone please give/sell/steal me some time so I can get done with all my tasks, like, within a month (year?) of the deadline I set for myself’) and see the result? The year part was actually not such a bad guess.

This is not such good news, so? So
1. I’m back, hooray!
2. I have improved my German a lot during this time, so I can give you fabulous language learning tips in the LEARN section
3. I have learned to photoread and a few other things worth sharing
4. I have found out what a kettlebell is, so how about a few posts about physical training, or at least the mental training part of it?

Categories: Blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.